My Image

SAY MERRY CHRISTMAS - CD ALBUM (Including Free international shipping)

$26.00 (CAD)

Fresh off the back of his BBC Radio 2 ‘Album Of The Week' and best-selling Amazon album "Brave Enough" in May, Mark Kingswood brings some much needed festive spirit to Christmas 2020 with his first Holiday album "Say Merry Christmas".

During the first lockdown Mark found the ambition to knuckle down in an attempt to raise the spirits of his growing fan base for the Christmas season! With five brand new, original Christmas songs holding up their own alongside festive classics, his signature big-band pop sound and silky smooth vocals combined with his effortless ability to slide through timeless styles, delivers on everything that makes Mark, Mark. Make a new addition to your Christmas collection and enjoy this festive masterclass.


01. Say Merry Christmas
02. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
03. Don't Say Goodbye (On Christmas Day)
04. Last Christmas
05. Candy Coloured Christmas
06. Snow
07. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
08. Any Other Christmas
09. Red-Suited Superman
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. O Holy Night

My Image

BRAVE ENOUGH | CD ALBUM (Including Free international shipping)

$26.00 (CAD)

Brave Enough brings back signature Big Band sounds with a fresh and modern Kingswood touch for a collection of songs that resonate with die-hard crooner fans yet reaching a whole new generation of music fans reconnecting with the richness of fine musicianship.

On this album, you can expect to find variations in timbre, from toe tapping brassy up tempos to Motown's soulful flare, sweeping ballads and songs that could easily have befitted albums from the likes of Sinatra and George Michael.


1. Tainted Love
2. Brave Enough
3. Spanish Tattoo
4. Alone Together
5. No More Crazy
6. Original
7. Everybody Wants the Moon
8. Keep Coming Back
9. Road to Lonely
10. Little Joe's
11. Pretend a Little Longer
12. Highwayman in the Sky
13. Crimson
14. Dream on

My Image

STRONG CD ALBUM (Including Free international shipping)

$26.00 (CAD)

A timeless piece, the "STRONG" physical CD is something to hold in your hands and read, whilst enjoying the artistry of Mark Kingswood's songs.


Got A Thing For Swing
Dancing On Monday
Losing My Religion
Velvet Touch
Loved By You
Beautiful Child
Time Away
Let's Make A Memory
Shine On
Mr. Birmingham
Make Someone Proud
One More Try

My Image